Student Playing in School Band

Education

Conn-Selmer Europe in Education

We’re passionate about education and have huge expertise in supporting institutions on a global scale. Our dedicated Division of Education team have worked with partners worldwide to develop instrumental programs and music educator development schemes to provide the highest quality music experience possible.

Whether you’re looking for a new set of brass or woodwind instruments, strings or drums and percussion, we’re world leaders in our field and would be delighted to discuss your requirements further. We’ve supported generations of artists, inspiring students to realise their artistic talents and best prepare them for a professional life of music in their careers.

In addition to serving the music education community, our Institutional Sales Department also serves the needs of performing arts centres and music societies, houses of worship, jazz clubs, recording studios and the hospitality industry.

Support with Finance

If you’re looking to purchase a new set of instruments through a finance scheme, get in touch and our expert team will be able to understand your requirement and provide impartial advice on the most suitable scheme for you.

Get in Touch!

The Conn-Selmer Europe team is here to support you and your music education needs. Our distribution partners at GEWA Music are experts in the field of Conn Selmer and Music Education and are able to provide territory specific information for our European based education partners.

We'd love to hear from you!

Click below to connect directly with a representative, who would be delighted to hear from you and discuss your requirements in more detail.

Charlie Robertson: UK
Email: crobertson@connselmer.com
Tel: 07591 586689

Bert Damsma (GEWA Music GmbH): BeNeLux
Email: Damsma@gewamusic.com
Tel: +31655535021

David Levy-Gourdet (GEWA Music France): France
Email: levy-gourdet@gewamusic.com
Tel: +33 490 72 74 55

Luigi Frati (GEWA Music Med): Italy
Email: frati@gewamusic.com
Tel: +39 02 933089400

LUDWIG & LUDWIG MUSSER

Guillaume Rochat: Europe, Near and Middle East, Africa
Email: grochat@connselmer.com
Tel: 34672236511

Scott Lashbrook: UK & Europe
Email: slashbrook@connselmer.com
Tel: 07591 586687

David Gill (GEWA Music Iberica): Spain
Email: gil@gewamusic.com
Tel: +34 93 243 46 11

Karel Sandner (GEWA Eastern Europe): Czech Republic, Poland
Email: sandner@gewamusic.com
Tel: +420776762069

Udo Werdeling (GEWA Music GmbH): Germany, Scandinavia
Email: Werdeling@gewamusic.com
Tel: +49 37423 778-8702

Conn-Selmer Europe Logo
Armstrong Bach C.G. Conn Elkhart Holton King Leblanc Ludwig USA Ludwig-Musser Scherl & Roth